Novels and Writing

Memory’s Wake – YA Fantasy Trilogy

Lost and hunted, in a world that is not her own.

Memory feels out of place in this strange, Victorian fairyland. With her mind wiped clean, finding her way back to a home she can’t remember won’t be easy. Chased by a dragon, wanted by the king and stalked by a handsome wildman, Memory must find out who she is before she is found by those who want her dead.

Memory’s stolen past holds dangerous secrets. Will she survive long enough to discover them, or will the secrets themselves destroy her?

Memory’s Wake is an illustrated, young adult fantasy trilogy. If you love high-stakes adventure and unexpected twists, you’ll love Selina Fenech’s enchanting series.

Completed Young Adult Fantasy Trilogy with ILLUSTRATIONS by Selina

Signed Paperbacks, Ebooks, and Audio

Empath Chronicles – YA Paranormal Superhero Romance

Overwhelming teenage emotions can be deadly when they grant superpowers.

Livvy has always been good at reading emotions, but when disaster strikes and she has to fight to survive, she learns that this gift is more powerful than she ever imagined. She is an Empath.

Livvy is swept into a world of superheroes and luxury, but nothing is what it seems. When she meets her opposite, a Blocker who can lock an Empath’s powers away forever, Livvy is caught up in a supernatural battle. Can she keep the power of her emotions under control when the life of the boy she loves is threatened?

The Empath Chronicles is a young adult superhero series. If you like non-stop action, super-charged romance, and dire consequences, then you’ll love this series.

Signed Paperbacks, Ebooks, and Audio